Contact NNSCI

NNSCI Officers

  1. Brandon Weise,  President,  bweise@nnsci.com
  2. Gavin Chodera,  Vice President,  gchodera@nnsci.com
  3. Terry Melby,  Secretary,  tmelby@nnsci.com
  4. Casey Gipson,  Treasurer,  cgipson@nnsci.com

NNSCI Directors

  1. Zac Harrison,  Director,  zharrison@nnsci.com
  2. Ryan Browne,  Director,  rbrowne@nnsci.com
  3. Mike Aiazzi,  Director,  maiazzi@nnsci.com
  4. Ashton Caselli,  Director, acaselli@nnsci.com
  5. Brian Casci,  Director,  bcasci@nnsci.com
  6. Dean Heller,  Director
  7. Fran Jacobs,  Director,  fjacobs@nnsci.com

Documents (Click on Document to Download)

Scholarship Application