Contact Us

NNSCI Officers

  1. Marty Harsin, President, mharsin@nnsci.com
  2. Brandon Weise, President-Elect, bweise@nnsci.com
  3. Terry Melby, Secretary, tmelby@nnsci.com

NNSCI Directors

  1. Zac Harrison, Director, zharrison@nnsci.com
  2. Ryan Browne, Director, rbrowne@nnsci.com
  3. Mike Aiazzi, Director, maiazzi@nnsci.com
  4. Ashton Caselli, Director, acaselli@nnsci.com
  5. Brian Casci, Director, bcasci@nnsci.com
  6. Larry Johns, Director, ljohns@nnsci.com
  7. Fran Jacobs, Director, fjacobs@nnsci.com
  8. Mason Marino, Director, mmarino@nnsci.com