Board Members

Larry Johns

NNSCI President
Email: ljohns@nnsci.com
Phone: (775) 997-4666

Marty Harsin

NNSCI Vice President
Email: mharsin@nnsci.com
Phone: (775) 233-2247

Tom Ortiz

NNSCI Treasurer
Email: tortiz@nnsci.com
Phone: (775) 336-7555

Brad Pillsbury

NNSCI Director
Email: bpillsbury@nnsci.com
Phone: (775) 772-3376

Brandon Weise

NNSCI Director
Email: bweise@nnsci.com
Phone: (775) 721-4700

Brian Casci

NNSCI Director
Email: bcasci@nnsci.com
Phone: (775) 530-7717

Cory Jares

NNSCI Director
Email: cjares@nnsci.com
Phone: (775) 378-9863

Mike Aiazzi

NNSCI Director
Email: maiazzi@nnsci.com
Phone: (775) 745-2707

Sabrina Comstock

NNSCI Director
Email: scomstock@nnsci.com

Wayne Comstock

NNSCI Director
Email: wcomstock@nnsci.com
Phone: (775) 842-8579

Zac Harrison

NNSCI Director
Email: zharrison@nnsci.com
Phone: (530) 251-7804